Contact Us

Department Name Name Profession Email Phone
Animal Shelter Animal Shelter (973) 601-3847
Animal Control Gianna DiMatteo Animal Control Officer (973) 398-5000
Zoning Bill Donegan Zoning Officer bdonegan@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200 .ext 134
Zoning Laura Burns Asst to Zoning Officer lburns@hopatcong.org
Zoning Danielle Rennie Land Use Board Secretary landuse@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200 .ext 133
Water Utility Dawn M. Edwards Water & Sewer Collections Dept dedwards@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200 .ext 138
Water Utility Patricia Emery, CTC Utility Collector pemery@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200 .ext 125
Recreation Cathy Millian Recreation Coordinator cmillian@hopatcong.org (862) 414-4802
Public Works Theresa Weber Accounts Payable/Receivable tweber@hopatcong.org
Public Works Steve Millian Trades Supervisor (973) 770-1200 .ext 402
Finance Lorraine Rossetti Certified Finance Officer / Deputy Administrator lrossetti@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200 .ext 115
Finance Courtny Gallagher Payroll Clerk & HUD Admin cgallagher@hoptacong.org (973) 770-1200 .ext 119
Finance Roseanne Schult Clerk rschult@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200 .ext 111
Court Mirsada Kucevic Violations Clerk (973) 770-1200 .ext 124
Construction Bill O'Connor Construction Official boconnor@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200 .ext 137
Construction Danielle Rennie Technical Assistant (schedules inspections) (973) 770-1200 .ext 135
Collection Patricia Emery, CTC Certified Tax Collector PEmery@Hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200 .ext 125
Collection Joy Basenese Assistant to the Collector JBasenese@Hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200 .ext 127
Borough Clerk/Registrar Valerie Egan Borough Clerk vegan@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200 .ext 114
Clerk Shawna Jonach Clerk's Assistant, Deputy Registrar sjonach@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200 .ext 140
Clerk/Administration Rosie Mitchell Administrative Assistant rmitchell@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200 .ext 136
Assessment Therese DePierro Tax Assessor tdepierro@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200 .ext 129
Mayor & Council Michael Francis Mayor mfrancis@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200
Mayor & Council John Young Councilman jyoung@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200
Mayor & Council Richard Schindelar Councilman rschindelar@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200
Mayor & Council Dawn Roberts Councilwoman droberts@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200
Mayor & Council Ryan Smith Councilman rsmith@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200
Mayor & Council Bradley Hoferkamp Councilman bhoferkamp@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200
Mayor & Council Jennifer Johnson Councilman jjohnson@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200
Administration David Fanslau Administrator DFanslau@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200 .ext 120
Land Use Board Nicole Fazio Secretary Nfazio@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200 .ext 133
Environmental Commission Jule Girman Chairperson jgirman@hopatcong.org (973) 770-1200
Court Kathryn McLaren Court Administrator Kathryn.McLaren@njcourts.gov (973) 770-1200 .ext 156